Latest Products http://www.sreelalguru.in Latest Products 15-11-18 en-us http://www.sreelalguru.in Braided Sleeves http://www.sreelalguru.in/braided-sleeves.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the trusted names among the prominent, Braided Sleeves Manufacturers and Suppliers. We Manufacture premium quality Braided Sleeves which from supreme quality materials. The Braided Sleeves are widely used in varied industries. The Braided Sleeve provided by us is in wide demand in the market because of its high performance and world class quality. We offer the Braided Sleeves in a wide range and different specifications to suit different needs of the diverse industries. Copper Braided Sleeve http://www.sreelalguru.in/copper-braided-sleeve.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Braided Sleeve available with us is difficult to find else where in the market. The extensive use of the Copper Braided Sleeve has given a boost to its demand in the national market. The Copper Braided Sleeve is manufactured as per market and customer standards. Made using advanced technology, the durability of our Copper Braided Sleeve has made us reliable name in the market. We make Copper Braided Sleeve available in a diverse range at affordable market prices. Flexible Copper Braided Sleeve http://www.sreelalguru.in/flexible-copper-braided-sleeve.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Flexible Copper Braided Sleeve is in high demand in the market owing to its accurate profile and dimensional accuracy. Competitively priced and high quality Flexible Copper Braided Sleeve has placed us in the elite group of Braided Sleeve Manufacturers and Suppliers from India. Hi-Flexible Copper Braided Sleeve http://www.sreelalguru.in/hi-flexible-copper-braided-sleeve.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available the Hi-Flexible Copper Braided Sleeve both in off-the-shelf and custom designs in commercial and military-grade materials to ensure quality and integrity, from prototype to volume production. Expandable Braided Sleeve http://www.sreelalguru.in/expandable-braided-sleeve.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We design Expandable Braided Sleeve with Nylon and Polyester monofilament. The Rilsan Braided Sleeve being flexible and easy to use gives good protection to a cable bundle. Clients are eased with the availability in Polyester (PET) and Polyimide (Nylon) of the Expandable Braided Sleeve at rock bottom prices. We are a reputed Expandable Braided Sleeve Manufacturer and Supplier located in India. Braided Cables http://www.sreelalguru.in/braided-cables.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Braided Cables fabricated at our unit are made using premium quality material. The range of Braided Cables we Manufacture and Supply is resistant to rust, high strength, heat / fire, and impacts. Braided Cables undergo meticulous quality tests during the production process for ensuring quality production of the Cables. Clients can obtain Braided Cables from us in secured packaging at reasonable prices. We have established a name of repute as a Braided Cables Manufacturer and Supplier located in India. Flat Braid http://www.sreelalguru.in/flat-braid.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the Manufacturing and Supplying of an assortment of superlative quality of Flat Braid. The Flat Braids undergoes rigorous quality tests for ensuring that the best Industrial Product is sent to the market. We offer the clients Flat Braids at market leading rates. Stranded Conductors http://www.sreelalguru.in/stranded-conductors.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Stranded Conductors we manufacture are in demand owing to their maximum flexibility and minimum diameters. We are a name of repute in the market in Supplying finest quality Stranded Conductors. The Stranded Conductor is obtainable from us with minimum shipment time. Clients can avail from us Stranded Conductors at market leading prices. Braided Rope http://www.sreelalguru.in/braided-rope.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Braided Rope that increases the conductor flexibility. The Braided Rope is suitable for applications where flexibility is of primary importance. We provide the Braided Rope at rock bottom prices. As a result, we are a reputed Braided Rope Manufacturer and Supplier based in India. With providing higher flexibility caused by using thin wires and the bigger cross-section with small dimensions because of the construction system, they are well suited into small places, which also require movements and higher current capacity as well. Flexible Stranded Conductors http://www.sreelalguru.in/flexible-stranded-conductors.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the distinguished as a leading Manufacturer and Supplier of Rigid Stranded Conductors. The assortment of Stranded Conductors is of made with premium quality raw material. The Stranded Conductors we produce are in high demand and can be used in various industries. Customer satisfaction is of utmost priority and hence best competitive price are fixed for the Non Flexible Stranded Conductors. Fiberglass Cables http://www.sreelalguru.in/fiberglass-cables.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as a prominent Fiberglass Cables Manufacturer and Supplier from India. We offer best quality Fiberglass Cables which finds extensive usage in varied industries. These bare copper/tinned copper stranded conductors wound and are well overlapped with polyester tape. These are then braided with E class Fiberglass Yarn and impregnated with high thermal class insulating varnish are as per class required. Copper Connectors http://www.sreelalguru.in/copper-connectors.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Copper Connectors in the market. The Copper Connectors made accessible by us are produced in the customized sizes as per the requirements of the clients. The connectors are passed through special processing and made to flexible connectors with the flexible groundings. We use high quality copper metal in the manufacturing of the Copper Connectors making them highly endurable and long lasting in nature. Braided Copper Flexible Connectors http://www.sreelalguru.in/braided-copper-flexible-connectors.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth high quality Braided Copper Flexible Connectors which are the flexible connectors manufactured by using copper wire of any diameter as per requirement. They are made from bare, tined and silver plated copper. The contact areas of the connectors are assembled with pressed copper connectors and bare and on request of the clients tin or silver coating is also available. Hot tinned dipped ends can also be provided to give perfect conductivity. We manufacture connectors in any width and cross section. The material is used from either flat copper braided wire or round copper stranded wire. Laminated Copper Flexible Connectors http://www.sreelalguru.in/laminated-copper-flexible-connectors.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the finest quality Laminated Copper Flexible Connectors that are manufactured by stacking several foils of electrolytic copper and then applying high current under high pressure. These types of flexible connectors are commonly used as the flexible expansion joints for connecting the bus bars in different applications.